Further Education division branch contacts

The Department’s further education division is split into 7 branches.

Branch Email
FE Quality and International febrexit@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Capital Projects feestates@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Corporate Governance and Accountability  fegovernance@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Coordination and Programme Management fecoordination@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Finance fefinance@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Policy and Safe Resumption fepolicy@economy-ni.gov.uk
FE Sector Performance fe.sectorperformance@economy-ni.gov.uk

To contact us in writing please select the relevant branch followed by:

Department for the Economy
4th Floor
Adelaide House
39-49 Adelaide Street

Map location

FE Division
Back to top